14 thoughts on “Old West Side, Reykjavik

  1. Do you scan your negatives or the developed photo? Just wondering cause when I shot film I always scanned them to save money (and when I had B&W images printed they always came out with a purple tone!)

    • I don’t have access to even a scanner so I have them developed at a camera shop and they scan them, but now that you mention it, I’m not sure if they scan the negatives or the printed image. I wish I could do it myself, since they are never as high quality scans as I would wish.

  2. Hannah, I’ve loved seeing the different coloured buildings in Reykjavik ever since I saw my first photo, but I never realised they had metal sidings. You learn something every day!

Leave a Reply

