Finland: Suomenlinna

F10000102finnI’m happy and cozy in my family’s country farmhouse in Maryland, but missing my man, so I thought it would be a good time to post a few last pictures from my July trip to Finland that showed up a few weeks ago on a roll of film that I had forgotten to develop. These are from Suomenlinna, the inhabited sea fortress a short ferry ride from Helsinki.F10000082finn

F10000092finn

F10000112finn

Suomenlinna, Finland[35mm taken with my 1999 Olympus 105G Superzoom. Click here for more pictures of Finland.]

3 thoughts on “Finland: Suomenlinna

      • Oh. Haha. Nice skirt, anyway. 🙂 I was back in MD in October. Since I had already gone back twice in Jan and in Mar for weddings, then again in Oct, I figured I’d save the $1000 it would cost to fly home for Christmas/Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

