Copenhagen: A Walk Down Vesterbrogade

F1000001dcop I took a walk down Vesterbrogade, the street I biked along to campus nearly every weekday this past semester. I love that Copenhagen is so bike-friendly. It makes the whole city very accessible, but I did miss having a daily walk. You see so many more details of a city when you are on foot.

F1000002dcop

F1000003dcop

F1000004dcop

F1000005dcop [35mm taken with my  1999 Olympus 105G Superzoom. Click hereto see more of my pictures from Denmark.]

3 thoughts on “Copenhagen: A Walk Down Vesterbrogade

Leave a Reply

