Copenhagen: Double Exposures (Part Six)

6 My last batch of double exposures from Copenhagen. I was trying to bring together the green spaces of the city with the more traditionally urban spaces. You can see the other five sets here. I think I’m almost finished posting my photos from my Erasmus semester in Denmark. If you follow me on instagram, you know that I’m back in Iceland now. I’m buckling down to write my Master’s thesis and *shudder* figure out what to do next. 6

6

6

6

6

6   [35mm taken with my Canon Rebel 2000. Click here to see more of my pictures from Denmark and here to see more double exposures.]

7 thoughts on “Copenhagen: Double Exposures (Part Six)

Leave a Reply

