Lund: Kulturen and A Religious Refuge

Lund, SwedenA few more photos from a day trip to Lund, Sweden back in October. I was on my own, so of course I took a lot of pictures. I am honestly not sure where these first three are from. It was some sort of religious building, but I can’t for the life of me find it anywhere online. If anyone knows, please tell me!
Lund, Sweden

Lund, Sweden The rest of these pictures are from Lund’s amazing open air museum, Kulturen. Kulturen has some indoors exhibits, but the main attraction are the two blocks of historic houses from different parts of Lund’s history. I could have spent a good two or three hours there if time had allowed. Lund, Sweden

Lund, Sweden

Lund, Sweden

Lund, Sweden[35mm taken with my Canon Rebel 2000 SLR. Click here to see more of my pictures from Denmark.]

6 thoughts on “Lund: Kulturen and A Religious Refuge

Leave a Reply

