ÍS: Sea Shores & Aeroplanes

Reykjavík, Iceland I lived right by the domestic airport in Reykjavík this past semester, and I had to walk along the path at the end of the runway to go anywhere. So, quite often planes landed or took off right over my head. I always wanted to grab a good picture of this, but didn’t manage to quite capture anything decent until my last week in Iceland. Long story short, I’m really pleased with these airplane pictures. These are taken on the path from Skerjafjörður to Vestubær in Reykjavík.

Reykjavík, Iceland

Reykjavík, Iceland

Reykjavík, Iceland[35mm film taken with my Canon EOS Rebel 2000. Click here for more pictures of Reykjavík.]

 

Leave a Reply

