ÍS: The Approaching Storm

Southwest Iceland I’m an amateur photographer. I like to take pictures more than I care about how well they turn out. Usually I tweak and trim my film photography on Photoshop since I don’t have the space to develop them myself. And then there are those rare moments where the lighting is just right and I get my camera settings just right and voila, these two amazing pictures delivered from the developer as is.

These are from my road trip with a friend around the whole Ring Road back in late May. I’m pretty this is in Southwest Iceland, somewhere between Reykjavík and the Snæfellsnes peninsula (since I have been tardy in posting these what with two moves and working again, I’m not going to be able to be as specific about locations as I was for my last set of Ring Road pictures.

Southwest Iceland [35mm film taken with my Canon EOS Rebel 2000. Click here for more pictures of Southwest Iceland.]

2 thoughts on “ÍS: The Approaching Storm

Leave a Reply

